HFH Staff and Board of Directors
We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office.
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 Habitat for Humanity | Jackson, Tennessee Area Inc.

1668 N Parkway, Jackson TN 38301

731.427.7967 Offices | 731.427.6540 ReStore | info@jacksonhabitat.com


Andrea Hudgins, Executive Director



Nicholas Hancock, Restore Manager


Breaunna Cole, Office Manager


Board of Directors

Joe Shearin- President

Roslyn Wilson- Vice-President
Jeany Byth Maxwell-Treasurer

Lee Wilson-Secretary

Donna Dickinson

Jerry Powell

Ginny Schwindt

Randy Pierson

Reginald Currie

Holly Dean

Brenda Depriest

Shelby Matthis

Cyndi Turner

Jonathan Bell

Shane Maddox